Steering Committee

2016/2017

Spiros Molfetas Director smolfetas@isa.edu.gr
Maria Protopapa Deputy Director, Head of The Center for Counseling and Learning Services mprotopapa@isa.edu.gr
Lea Pateras IBDP Coordinator lpateras@isa.edu.gr
Constantina Venieris MYP Coordinator cvenieris@isa.edu.gr
Louise Kalokerinou PYP Coordinator lkalokerinou@isa.edu.gr
Helga Barry Early Years Principal hbarry@isa.edu.gr
Alice Petropoulou Member of the Board alice@bca.edu.gr