Steering Committee

2020/2021

Spiros Molfetas Director smolfetas@isa.edu.gr
Maria Protopapa
Deputy Director, Head of The Center for Counseling and Learning Services  mprotopapa@isa.edu.gr
Lea Pateras IBDP Coordinator lpateras@isa.edu.gr
Constantina Venieris     MYP Coordinator cvenieris@isa.edu.gr
Nancy Kaza PYP Coordinator akaza@isa.edu.gr
Helga Barry Early Years Principal hbarry@isa.edu.gr
Bitouni Anna Dean of Students abitouni@isa.edu.gr
Christina Tsibiridi Faculty Member ctsibiridi@isa.edu.gr
Alice Petropoulou Member of the Board alice@bca.edu.gr
Fanis Malakondas Financial Director fmalakondas@isa.edu.gr