Steering Committee

2020/2021

Dr. Spiros Molfetas Director smolfetas@isa.edu.gr

Maria Protopapa

Deputy Director, Head of The Center for Counseling and Learning Services  mprotopapa@isa.edu.gr
Lea Pateras IBDP Coordinator lpateras@isa.edu.gr
Constantina Venieris     MYP Coordinator cvenieris@isa.edu.gr
Nancy Kaza Primary School Principal akaza@isa.edu.gr
Helga Barry Early Years Principal hbarry@isa.edu.gr
Bitouni Anna Dean of Students abitouni@isa.edu.gr
Dr. Christina Tsibiridi Academic Schedule Coordinator ctsibiridi@isa.edu.gr
Savvas Athanasia PYP Coordinator asavvas@isa.edu.gr
Alice Petropoulou Member of the Board alice@bca.edu.gr
Fanis Malakondas Financial Director fmalakondas@isa.edu.gr